Tile Doctors

Bedfordshire Tile Doctor David Vissian Bedfordshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
David Vissian
60 Knights Ave
Clapham
Bedford, MK41 6DG
United Kingdom
E: Bedfordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Tim Colenutt Berkshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Tim Colenutt
BVC, Units 5 & 6 Eastlands Court
Wade Road, Basingstoke
Hampshire, RG24 8PL
United Kingdom
E: Berkshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Mick Conlon Cambridge Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Mick Conlon
Unit 2 Dry Drayton Industries, Scotland Road
Dry Drayton
Cambridgeshire CB23 8AT
United Kingdom
E: Cambridge@TileDoctor.co.uk
Didi Mohammed Central London Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Didi Mohammed
92 Oaks Road,
Stanwell
Central London, TW19 7LB
United Kingdom
E: Central-London@TileDoctor.co.uk
Dave Worth Cornwall Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Dave Worth
10 Brook Drive
Bude
Cornwall, EX23 8NY
United Kingdom
E: Cornwall@TileDoctor.co.uk
Dave Ryan Derbyshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Tony Olmet
 
21 Sable way
Manchester, M11 4SZ
United Kingdom
E: Derbyshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
Stuart Tibu Dorset Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Stuart Tibu
7 Brunswick Place
Lymington
Hants, S041 9EQ
United Kingdom
E: Dorset@TileDoctor.co.uk
Andrew Robb East Cheshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Andrew Robb
3 Robson Grove,
Warrington
Cheshire, WA1 3GN
United Kingdom
E: East-Cheshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Bill Bailey East Surrey Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Bill Bailey
34 Mollison Drive
Wallington
Surrey, SM6 9BY
United Kingdom
E: East-Surrey@TileDoctor.co.uk
Rupert Mcloud East Sussex Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Rupert McCloud
57 Heath Road, Cox Heath
Maidstone
Kent, ME17 4EQ
United Kingdom
E: East-Sussex@TileDoctor.co.uk
Ronnie Phipps East Yorkshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Ronnie Phipps
15 Langley Park,
Kingswood,
Hull, HU7 3EN
United Kingdom
E: East-Yorkshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
Thomas Wilson Edinburgh Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Thomas Wilson
 
 
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
E: Edinburgh@tiledoctor.co.uk
Steve Thomson Glasgow Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Steve Thomson
3 Burns Drive
Wemyss Bay
Renfrewshire, PA18 6BY
United Kingdom
E: Glasgow@TileDoctor.co.uk
Malcolm Crowther Gloucester Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Malcolm Crowther
32 Third Avenue
Dursley
Gloucestershire, GL11 4NU
United Kingdom
E: Gloucester@TileDoctor.co.uk
Dave Ryan Greater Manchester Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Tony Olmet
 
21 Sable way
Manchester, M11 4SZ
United Kingdom
E: Greater-Manchester@TileDoctor.co.uk
Charles Okwechime Hampshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Charles Okwechime
45 Farlington Road, North End
Portsmouth,
Hampshire, PO2 0DS
United Kingdom
E: Hampshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Rob Voyce Hertfordshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Rob Voyce
10 Hairfield Place
St. Albans
Hertfordshire, AL4 9JQ
United Kingdom
E: Hertfordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Jason Gates Kent Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Jason Gates
7 High Grove
Bromley
Kent, BR1 2WH
United Kingdom
E: Kent@TileDoctor.co.uk
Russell Taylor Lancashire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Russell Taylor
The Old Smithy, 50f Market Street
Carnforth
Lancashire, LA5 9LB
United Kingdom
E: Lancashire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Kay Sylvester Leicestershire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Kay Sylvester
6 Lime Close, Syston
Leicester
Leicestershire, LE7 2AZ
United Kingdom
E: Leicestershire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Phil Barrs Lincolnshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Phil Barrs
99 Pilleys Lane
Boston
Lincolnshire, LN10 6TU
United Kingdom
E: Lincolnshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Paul Wales Monmouthshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Paul Wales
21 Rockfield Way, Undy
Caldicot
Monmouthshire, NP26 3FD
United Kingdom
E: Monmouthshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Andrew Newstead North Buckinghamshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Andrew Newstead
56 Little Bushey Lane
Bushey
Hertfordshire, WD23 4JX
United Kingdom
E: North-Buckinghamshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
Steve Keary North Cheshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Steve Keary
3 Fairholme Road, Heaton Norris
Stockport
Greater Manchester, SK4 2QB
United Kingdom
E: North-Cheshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Heidi Taylor North Cumbria Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Heidi Taylor
1 Coastal Road
Hest Bank
Lancaster, LA2 6HB
United Kingdom
E: Cumbria@TileDoctor.co.uk
David Bloodworth North Essex Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
David Bloodworth
The Barn, Henny Road
Lamarsh, Bures,
Suffolk, CO8 5EX
United Kingdom
E: North-Essex@TileDoctor.co.uk
Nigel Voyce North London Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Nigel Voyce
7 Stanton Close, Jersey Farm
St Albans
Hertfordshire, AL4 9HT
United Kingdom
E: North-London@tiledoctor.co.uk
Phill Vissian Northamptonshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Phil Vissian
37 Prospect Avenue
Rushden
Northamptonshire NN10 6DQ
United Kingdom
E: Northamptonshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Nigel Stoker North West Yorkshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Nigel Stoker
2 Thornton Manor Court
Thornton in Craven, Skipton
North Yorkshire, BD23 3TJ
United Kingdom
E: NorthWestYorkshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
Steve Carpenter Nottinghamshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Steve Carpenter
6 Lime Close, Syston
Leicester
Leicestershire, LE7 2AZ
United Kingdom
E: Nottinghamshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
Barry Woodward Oxfordshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Barry Woodward
113 Mill End Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire HP12 4JR
United Kingdom
E: Oxfordshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Julian Iancono South East Wales Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Julian Iancono
214 King George V Drive East
Cardiff
South Glamorgan, CF14 4ER
United Kingdom
E: SE-Wales@tiledoctor.co.uk
Jozsef Hoffmann Shropshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Jozsef Hoffmann
36 Castle Walks
Chirk
Wrexham, LL14 5LQ
United Kingdom
E: Shropshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
David Hurst Somerset Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
David Hurst
6 Lime Close, Syston
Leicester
Leicestershire, LE7 2AZ
United Kingdom
E: Somerset@TileDoctor.co.uk
Colin Ford South Buckinghamshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Colin Ford
12 Roman Close, Harefield
Uxbridge
Greater London UB9 6BH
United Kingdom
E: South-Buckinghamshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
Heidi Taylor South Cumbria Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Heidi Taylor
50c Market Street
Carnforth
Lancashire, LA5 9LB
United Kingdom
E: Cumbria@TileDoctor.co.uk
Nick Murphy South Essex Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Nick Murphy
10 School Green Lane
North Weald
Essex CM16 6EJ
United Kingdom
E: South-Essex@tiledoctor.co.uk
Jonathan Oldham South Middlesex Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Jonathan Oldham
43 Hamhaugh Island
Shepperton
Middlesex, TW17 9LP
United Kingdom
E: South-Middlesex@TileDoctor.co.uk
Trevor-Preece Staffordshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Trevor-Preece
32 Long Meadow Close
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands, B75 7SQ
United Kingdom
E: South-Essex@tiledoctor.co.uk
Paul Coyle Stirling Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Paul Coyle
14 Maple Place
BonnyBridge
Sterling, FK4 1SP
United Kingdom
E: Stirling@TileDoctor.co.uk
Bruce Copping Suffolk Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Bruce Copping
22 Farriers Close, Martlesham Heath
Ipswich
Suffolk IP5 5SW
United Kingdom
E: Suffolk@TileDoctor.co.uk
Teesside Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Please Contact Us
 
 
 
 
E: Teesside@TileDoctor.co.uk
Mick Gayton Warwickshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Mick Gayton
72 Stoneywood Road, Walsgrave
Coventry
West Midlands CV2 2LL
United Kingdom
E: Warwickshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Alastair Robb West Cheshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Alastair Robb
7 Poplars Ave, Orford
Warrington
Cheshire, TS18 5AF
United Kingdom
E: West-Cheshire@TileDoctor.co.uk
Wayne White West Surrey Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Wayne White
8 Middlefields
Croydon
Surrey CR0 2DL
United Kingdom
E: West-Surrey@TileDoctor.co.uk
David Carson West Sussex Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
David Carson
5 New Barn Lane
Bognor Regis
West Sussex, PO21 5DB
United Kingdom
E: West-Sussex@TileDoctor.co.uk
Stuart Ford Wiltshire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
 
Stuart Ford
16 Theobald Street
Swindon
Wiltshire, SN1 5DU
United Kingdom
E: Wiltshire@tiledoctor.co.uk
Michael Leonard Worcestershire Tile, Stone and Grout Cleaning
Michael Leonard
72 Stoneywood Road, Walsgrave
Coventry
West Midlands CV2 2LL
United Kingdom
E: Worcestershire@tiledoctor.co.uk

Recent Posts